Associate Editors

lcabral@stern.nyu.edu Luis Cabral New York University
allan.collard.wexler@duke.edu Allan Collard-Wexler Duke University
jdeloeck@princeton.edu Jan de Loecker Princeton University
paul.ellickson@simon.rochester.edu Paul Ellickson University of Rochester
natalia.fabra@uc3m.es Natalia Fabra Universidad Carlos 3 - Madrid
alberto.galasso@rotman.utoronto.ca Alberto Galasso University of Toronto
juanjo.ganuza@upf.edu Juanjo Ganuza Universidad Pompeu Fabra
paul.grieco@psu.edu Paul L. E. Grieco Pennsylvania State University
michael.grubb@bc.edu Michael Grubb Boston College
harrij@wharton.upenn.edu Joe Harrington Wharton University of Pennsylvania
dohshin.jeon@gmail.com Doh-Shin Jeon Toulouse School of Economics
mara.lederman@rotman.utoronto.ca Mara Lederman University of Toronto
simonl@unimelb.edu.au Simon Loertscher University of Melbourne
erin.mansur@dartmouth.edu Erin Mansur Darthmouth College
ryan.mcdevitt@duke.edu Ryan McDevitt The Fuqua School of Business - Duke University
jmontez@london.edu Joao Montez London Business School
j.l.moraga.gonzalez@rug.nl José-Luis Moraga VU University Amsterdam and University of Groningen
normann@dice.hhu.de Hans-Theo Normann Max Planck Institute
martin.peitz@googlemail.com Martin Peitz Mannheim University
dquint@ssc.wisc.edu Daniel Quint University of Wisconsin-Madison
michael.raith@simon.rochester.edu Michael Raith University of Rochester
mar.reguant@northwestern.edu Mar Reguant Northwestern University
m.reisinger@fs.de Markus Reisinger Frankfurt School of Finance and Management
andrew.rhodes@tse-fr.eu Andrew Rhodes Toulouse School of Economics
tsimcoe@bu.edu Timothy Simcoe Boston University
howard.smith@economics.ox.ac.uk Howard Smith Oxford University
jlturner@uga.edu John L Turner Terry College of Business - University of Georgia
nvettas@aueb.gr Nikolaos Vettas Athens University of Economics and Business
daniel.xu@duke.edu Daniel Xu Duke University
yurukoglu_ali@gsb.stanford.edu Ali Yurukoglu Stanford Graduate School of Business
jidong.zhou@yale.edu Jidong Zhou Yale School of Management