Associate Editors

lcabral@stern.nyu.edu Luis Cabral New York University
emilio.calvano@gmail.com Emilio Calvano University of Bologna
allan.collard.wexler@duke.edu Allan Collard-Wexler Duke University
jan.deloecker@kuleuven.be Jan de Loecker KULeuven
paul.ellickson@simon.rochester.edu Paul Ellickson University of Rochester
natalia.fabra@uc3m.es Natalia Fabra Universidad Carlos 3 - Madrid
alberto.galasso@rotman.utoronto.ca Alberto Galasso University of Toronto
juanjo.ganuza@upf.edu Juanjo Ganuza Universidad Pompeu Fabra
paul.grieco@psu.edu Paul L. E. Grieco Pennsylvania State University
michael.grubb@bc.edu Michael Grubb Boston College
harrij@wharton.upenn.edu Joe Harrington Wharton University of Pennsylvania
dohshin.jeon@gmail.com Doh-Shin Jeon Toulouse School of Economics
mara.lederman@rotman.utoronto.ca Mara Lederman University of Toronto
simonl@unimelb.edu.au Simon Loertscher University of Melbourne
erin.mansur@dartmouth.edu Erin Mansur Darthmouth College
ryan.mcdevitt@duke.edu Ryan McDevitt The Fuqua School of Business - Duke University
jmontez@london.edu Joao Montez London Business School
j.l.moraga.gonzalez@rug.nl José-Luis Moraga VU University Amsterdam and University of Groningen
normann@dice.hhu.de Hans-Theo Normann Max Planck Institute
aniko.oery@yale.edu Aniko Öry Yale School of Management
dquint@ssc.wisc.edu Daniel Quint University of Wisconsin-Madison
michael.raith@simon.rochester.edu Michael Raith University of Rochester
mar.reguant@northwestern.edu Mar Reguant Northwestern University
m.reisinger@fs.de Markus Reisinger Frankfurt School of Finance and Management
andrew.rhodes@tse-fr.eu Andrew Rhodes Toulouse School of Economics
tsimcoe@bu.edu Timothy Simcoe Boston University
greg.taylor@oii.ox.ac.uk Greg Taylor University of Oxford
jlturner@uga.edu John L Turner Terry College of Business - University of Georgia
ayurukog@stanford.edu Ali Yurukoglu Stanford Graduate School of Business
jidong.zhou@yale.edu Jidong Zhou Yale School of Management